Tracer From ‘Overwatch’ Debuts New Line Of Adorable Nendoroid

Tracer is one of the most recognizable heroes today. She’s on the game’s cover, and her distinct British accent and style is hard to miss, so Japanese toy maker, Good Smile Company, has announced a new line of Overwatch figures for their “Nendoroids” in a partnership with Blizzard, and Tracer is the first to debut.

Nendoroids are little toys that give famous characters chibi looks, and this one comes with customisable parts, standing at just 100 mm tall (about 4 inches), just around palm-sized, and this one comes with customisable parts she is poseable and adorable.

Tracer’s features include:

  • Poseable hair!
  • Equipable Pulse Pistols and Pulse Bomb
  • Interchangeable legs
  • Open hand parts
  • Transparent stand
  • Sculpted and partially hand-painted

These include interchangeable bent legs, hair style options, and her pulse pistols. You can basically create some of Tracer’s in-game poses using the figure, you can even have her pose without the guns, the pulse bomb is also included. i hope that Good Smile Company will also release a range of character figures for Overwatch, and at some point in the future.

Pre-orders will be open starting February 15 from 9am JST, 4pm PT, 12am GMT all the way through March 30 at 12am JST, 7am PT, 3pm GMT. You can order yours through the official store for ¥4,900 ($43).

Nendoroid Tracer figure will be released this August.

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponDigg thisPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr

Author: ryannma

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *